airdrop algoappstore-mobileappstorearrow-dropdownatomawc-bnbawc-erc20xlmknowledgeexploreracademyblogmembership assetsbtcdebiandogedownload_apk_androidethfacebook-headerfacebookfedorafooter-logo-atomicgithub-footergoogle-play--mobilelinkedin-blueltcmacosmsiteplaystoreratingreferraltelegram-headertelegrammtrust-pilottrxtwitter-bluetwitter-footertwitter-headerubuntuwiki-bluewinxrpxtzyoutube
Herunterladen
Herunterladen
Kaufen Sie Bitcoin mit Kreditkarte
Sie können Kryptowährungen sofort mit einer Bankkarte (Visa/Mastercard) kaufen.
MIT IHRER BEVORZUGTEN WÄHRUNG BEZAHLEN
USD
EUR
GBP
CAD
AUD
RUB
JPY
KRW
CHF
CZK
DKK
NOK
NZD
PLN
SEK
ZAR
HUF
TRY
ILS
KRYPTOWÄHRUNG KAUFEN
BTC
BCH
BNB
ETH
LTC
TRX
XLM
XRP
ATOM
DASH
NANO
PAX
USDT
Wie man Bitcoin kauft (BTC)
1
Atomic Wallet installieren
Atomic ist ein freier und sicherer Ort, um Bitcoin, Ethereum, XRP, ATOM und mehr als 300+ Assets zu verwalten.
App herunterladen App herunterladen
2
Überprüfen Sie Ihre Identität
Eine Verifizierung ist erforderlich, um Identitätsdiebstahl oder Betrug zu verhindern. Ein Lichtbildausweis ist erforderlich, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie es wirklich sind.
3
Holen Sie sich Bitcoin
Beginnen Sie mit 50 USD und bis zu 20.000 USD täglich. Sie erhalten Krypto auf Ihrer Wallet. Kredit-/Debitkarten werden akzeptiert.

Trusted Reviews

Check what our customers say on Trustpilot

Watch video

Manage your crypto wisely! Learn how to setup Atomic Wallet to send, receive, exchange and buy cryptocurrency.

So kaufen Sie Bitcoin mit Kreditkarte

Sie können Bitcoin mit VISA oder MasterCard direkt in der Schnittstelle von Atomic Wallet kaufen und Ihre USD oder EUR in BTC konvertieren.

Selbst wenn Sie eine JPY-, CAD- oder eine andere Währungskarte besitzen, werden diese Währungen automatisch in EUR oder USD umgerechnet, je nach Ihrer Wahl. Wir akzeptieren diese lokalen Währungen:

USD (US Dollar), EUR (Euro), CAD (Kanadischer Dollar), JPY (Japanischer Yen), RUB (Russischer Rubel), AUD (Australischer Dollar), KRW (Südkoreanischer Won), CHF (Schweizer Franken), CZK (Tschechische Krone), DKK (Dänische Krone), NOK (Norwegische Krone), NZD (Neuseeländischer Dollar), PLN (Polen złoty), SEK (Schwedische Krone), TRY (Türkische Lira), ZAR (Südafrikanischer Rand), HUF (Ungarischer Forint), ILS (Israelischer Neuer Schekel).

Der Kauf von Bitcoin in Atomic Wallet ist recht einfach und erfordert keine besonderen technischen Fähigkeiten. Die Wallet bietet Ihnen ein hohes Maß an Sicherheit mit einer bequemen und übersichtlichen Benutzeroberfläche, Unterstützung für mehr als 300 Coins und Tokens, integriertem Kryptogeldumtausch und Atomic Swaps. Unser Motto lautet: “Nur Sie haben Ihr Geld unter kontrolle”, und es ist zu 100% wahr. Privat Keys (die Ihnen den Zugriff auf Ihre Gelder ermöglichen) werden aus einem einzigartigen mnemonischen Seed generiert und sicher auf Ihrem Gerät aufbewahrt, so dass nur SIE die Kontrolle über Ihre Gelder haben.


Raten, Sicherheit und wie es funktioniert?

Die Gebühren sind auf 2% festgelegt. Jede Operation wird vollständig von Simplex, einem in der EU lizenzierten Kartenverarbeitungsunternehmen, durchgeführt. Sie wählen einen Betrag und eine Währung für den Kauf und überprüfen Ihre ID. Dann hält Ihre Bank das Geld, bis Simplex den Antrag genehmigt und einen Umtausch vornimmt. Die durchschnittliche Dauer bis das Krypto bei Ihnen landet beträgt 30 Minuten. 


Was ist Bitcoin

Bitcoin ist eine Pionier Kryptowährung, die die größte Marktkapitalisierung hat. Die 2013 geschaffene BTC wird heute von Millionen von Menschen weltweit verwendet. Bitcoin wurde zur Grundlage einer dezentralisierten Finanzwirtschaft (DeFi) und ermöglichte Benutzern aus allen Staaten grenzenlose Geldüberweisungen mit unglaublich niedrigen Gebühren. Es wird von keiner Regierung kontrolliert oder ausgegeben. Im Gegensatz zu regulärem Geld ist es unmöglich, jederzeit neue Bitcoins zu drucken. Neue BTCs werden als Ergebnis eines komplizierten mathematischen Prozesses namens Mining generiert, und niemand kann ihn beschleunigen oder die Regeln ändern. Nur Menschen kontrollieren den Marktpreis von Bitcoin. 


Wo Bitcoin gelagert werden soll

Wenn wir über irgendeine Art von Geld sprechen, ist die Sicherheit Ihrer Gelder von entscheidender Bedeutung. In einer Welt der Kryptowährungen benötigen Sie eine spezielle App namens Wallet, um Zugriff auf Ihre Bitcoins oder andere Assets zu haben. Wenn Sie Ihre BTC in einer dezentralisierten Wallet aufbewahren, sind Sie die einzige Person, die Zugriff auf Ihre Gelder hat. Das ist ein notwendiger Schritt zu finanzieller Freiheit, aber auch eine bedeutende persönliche Verantwortung. Nach dem Kauf von Bitcoin wird es automatisch zu Ihrer Adresse in der Atomic Wallet App hinzugefügt, und Sie können es auf jede beliebige Art und Weise verwenden.


Was Sie mit Bitcoin tun können

Alle Gelder haben einen Zweck, und Bitcoin ist keine Ausnahme.

Heutzutage gibt es viele Möglichkeiten, Bitcoin zu verwenden. Lassen Sie uns einen Blick auf die beliebtesten werfen.

1. Bitcoin behalten

In den Anfangstagen von Bitcoin lag der Preis bei etwa 1 US-Dollar, im Februar 2020 kostete Ethereum etwa 10.000 US-Dollar. Kryptowährung ist eine risikoreiche Investition, aber wenn Sie richtig recherchieren und mit der Krypto-Community interagieren, haben Sie eine große Chance, Ihre Investitionen zu vervielfachen. Wir empfehlen dringend, mit einem kleinen Betrag an BTC zu beginnen, um Ihre eigenen Erfahrungen zu sammeln. Erfahren Sie mehr über den Preis von Bitcoin und die Prognosen dazu.

2. Handel/ Tausch von Bitcoin

Neben der BTC gibt es noch zahlreiche andere Kryptowährungen. Jede von ihnen hat ihre eigenen Spezifikationen, Zwecke, Benutzerfreundlichkeit und Preise. Nachdem Sie BTC gekauft haben, können Sie Ihr Geld sofort gegen jedes andere Gut tauschen. Atomic Wallet bietet einen einwandfreien Tausch von BTC in über 100 Münzen und Wertmarken, einschließlich Ethereum (ETH), Ripple (XRP), Litecoin (LTC). Lesen Sie den Leitfaden, um mehr über den besten Bitcoin-Umtausch und dessen Funktionsweise zu erfahren.

3. Bezahlen mit Bitcoin

Heutzutage akzeptieren viele Dienste Bitcoins als Zahlungsmethode. Sie können nahezu alle Waren mit BTC kaufen: vom Kaffee im nahen Café bis zu neuen Schuhen in Online-Kleidergeschäften, Gemälden in Kunstgalerien und sogar Immobilien. Schauen Sie im Atomic’s Ultimate Guide nach, wie Sie Bitcoin intelligent ausgeben können.

4. Bitcoin spenden

Bitcoin ist aufgrund seines dezentralen Charakters und seiner Anonymität eine der beliebtesten Methoden, sich an Wohltätigkeitsorganisationen zu beteiligen. Wenn Sie jemandem helfen wollen – BTC ist einfach “the way to go”!

Weitere coole Funktionen in Bearbeitung

Vielen Dank, dass Sie Atomic heruntergeladen haben!

Ihre Unterstützung hilft uns beim Aufbau einer stärkeren und bequemeren Plattform. Viele interessante Features folgen in Kürze!

appstore-mobileappstorearrow-dropdowndebiandownload_apk_androidfacebook-headerfacebookfedorafooter-logo-atomicgithub-footergoogle-play--mobilelinkedin-bluemacosmsiteplaystoreratingtelegram-headertelegrammtrust-pilottwitter-bluetwitter-footertwitter-headerubuntuwiki-bluewinyoutube
Download
Download

Buy Bitcoin (BTC)

Buy Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Bitcoin Cash, and XRP with you credit or debit card. We accept USD, EUR, and your local currency worldwide.

Buy Bitcoin with Credit Card

  1. Install Atomic Wallet

    Download the app. Atomic is a free and secure place to manage Bitcoin, Ethereum, XRP, ATOM and more than 300+ assets.

  2. Verify your Identity

    Verification is required to prevent identity theft or fraud. Photo ID is required to make sure it’s really you.

  3. Get Bitcoin

    Start with $50 and up to $20,000 daily. Receive crypto on your wallet. Credit/Debit cards accepted. Get Wallet

Watch video

Manage your crypto wisely! Learn how to setup Atomic Wallet to send, receive, exchange and buy cryptocurrency.

Atomic is a great option to Buy Bitcoin

Secured

Atomic Wallet is strongly encrypted. Private keys are generated locally and never leave your device.

Universal solution

Store, Receive, Send, Buy, and Exchange 300+ coins and tokens in one place.

Start with just $50

$50 is the minimum amount to purchase. Receive crypto in less than 30 minutes.

24/7 Support

Our support team is glad to help you anytime.


Trusted Reviews

Check what our customers say on Trustpilot

ernesto espiritu
Personal favorite multi currency wallet.
Very useful Coin Swapping exchange, Swap any coin to other coin, I normally used it for swapping my high value coins against small value coins...
Johan Dulst
Super Multi-Wallet.
if there are problems , they do fast updates to solve things, Top. great support also. Go on like that, Respect.
Sean Freeman
Simple and clean is the way this wallet makes me feel. It's too hard to let go.
In addition to being a decentralized wallet AW gives you the ability to do token exchanges...
Alan Young
I am very happy with Atomic Wallet
They are very active to make sure that we are updated regularly, It is a quality wallet, I am happy to recommend it to friends, Thanks for a great service

Buy BTC in a few minutes

Start with $50, Credit or debit card accepted.

How to buy Bitcoin with Credit Card

You can buy Bitcoin with VISA or MasterCard right in the interface of Atomic Wallet and convert your USD or EUR to BTC.

Even if you have a JPY, CAD, or any other currency card, those currencies are automatically converted to either EUR or USD, depending on your choice. We accept these local currencies:

USD (United States Dollar), EUR (Euro), CAD (Canadian Dollar), JPY (Japanese Yen), RUB (Russian ruble), AUD (Australian Dollar), KRW (South Korean won), CHF (Swiss Franc), CZK (Czech Koruna), DKK (Danish Krone), NOK (Norwegian Krone), NZD (New Zealand Dollar), PLN (Poland złoty), SEK (Swedish Krona), TRY (Turkish lira), ZAR (South African Rand), HUF (Hungarian Forint), ILS (Israeli New Shekel).

Buying Bitcoin in Atomic Wallet is quite easy and doesn’t require specific tech skills. The wallet empowers you with high-level Security with a convenient and clear interface, 300+ coins and tokens support, built-in cryptocurrency exchange, and atomic swaps. Our motto is “Only you control your funds!” and it’s 100% true. Private keys (which gives you access to your funds) are generated out of a unique mnemonic seed and securely kept on your device, so this is only YOU who controls them.

Rates, Security, and how it works?

The fees are fixed at 2%. Each operation is entirely conducted by Simplex, an EU licensed card processing company. You choose an amount and currency to buy and verify your ID. Then your bank holds funds until Simplex approves the request and makes an exchange. The average time of receiving crypto is 30 minutes. 

What is Bitcoin

Bitcoin is a pioneer cryptocurrency that has the largest market capitalization. Created in 2013, BTC is now used by millions of people worldwide. Bitcoin became a basis of a decentralized finance (DeFi) economics and allowed users from any state to make borderless money transfers with incredibly low fees. It’s not controlled or issued by any governance. Unlike regular money, it’s impossible to print new Bitcoins anytime. New BTCs are generated as a result of a complicated mathematical process called mining, and no one can speed it up or change the rules. Only people control Bitcoin’s market price. 

Where to store Bitcoin

When we’re talking about any type of money, the Security of your funds is essential. In a cryptocurrency world, you need a special app called wallet to have access to your Bitcoins or other assets. If you store your BTC in a decentralized wallet, you are the only one who has access to your funds. It’s a necessary step to financial freedom, but also a significant personal responsibility. After purchasing Bitcoin, it will be automatically added to your address in Atomic wallet app, and you can use it in any way you want.

What to do with Bitcoin

Any funds have a purpose, and Bitcoin isn’t an exception.

Nowadays, there’s plenty of ways to use Bitcoin. Let’s take a look at the most popular.

1. Hold Bitcoin

In the early days of Bitcoin, its price was about $1. As of February 2020, Ethereum costs about 10,000 US dollars. Cryptocurrency is a risky investment, but if you’re doing proper research and interacts with the crypto community, you have a big chance to multiply your investments. We strongly recommend starting from a small amount of BTC to get your own experience. Know more about Bitcoin’s price and predictions on it.

2. Trade/ Exchange Bitcoin

Besides of BTC, there are plenty of other cryptocurrencies. Each of them has it’s own specifications, purposes, usability, and prices. After buying BTC, you can instantly swap your funds to any other asset. Atomic Wallet provides flawless exchange BTC to 100+ coins and tokens, including Ethereum (ETH), Ripple (XRP), Litecoin (LTC). Check the guide to know more about the best Bitcoin exchanges and how they work.

3. Pay with Bitcoin

Nowadays, a lot of services accept Bitcoins as a payment method. You can buy any goods for BTC: from coffee in the near cafe to new shoes in online clothes-shops, paintings in art galleries, and even realty. Check Atomic’s Ultimate guide on how to spend Bitcoin smartly.

4. Donate Bitcoin

Bitcoin is one of the most popular methods to participate in charity, because of it’s decentralized nature and anonymity. If you want to help someone – BTC is the way!

A wide range of charity organizations accepts Bitcoin:

 

 

Even more features are coming

Thank you for downloading Atomic!

Your support helps us build a stronger and convenient platform. A lot of interesting features are coming soon!