airdropalgoappstore-mobileappstorearrow-dropdownatomawc-bnbawc-erc20xlmknowledgeexploreracademyblogmembershipassetsbtcdebiandogedownload_apk_androidethfacebook-headerfacebookfedorafooter-logo-atomicgithub-footergoogle-play--mobilelinkedin-blueltcmacosmsiteplaystoreratingreferraltelegram-headertelegrammtrust-pilottrxtwitter-bluetwitter-footertwitter-headerubuntuwiki-bluewinxrpxtzyoutube
Скачать
Скачать

Bitcoin Cash (BCH) Кошелек

Надежное приложение для твоей криптовалюты: Bitcoin Cash, Bitcoin, Ethereum, ERC20, Ripple, Stellar и более 300 монет и токенов.

Надежное приложение для твоей криптовалюты: Bitcoin Cash, Bitcoin, Ethereum, ERC20, Ripple, Stellar и более 300 монет и токенов.

List of coins
Staking cryptocurrency
Private Keys
history
exchange crypto
2000+ Отзывов

Прочтите отзывы наших клиентов на Trustpilot

Управляй своими активами

Храни, Обменивай, Покупай и Стейкай топовые криптовалюты в одном приложении.

history

Моментальный обмен + Кэшбек

Обменивай 60+ монет абсолютно анонимно и получай кэшбек за активность!

УЗНАТЬ БОЛЬШЕ

Покупай Криптовалюту

Покупай Биткоин, Эфириум, Риппл, Трон и другие популярные монеты с банковской карты: быстро, надежно и с минимальной комиссией. Мы принимаем платежи в Рубле, Долларе и других основных валютах.

КАК КУПИТЬ

Стейкинг

Получай доход от стейкинга XTZ, TRON, ATOM и других криптовалют. Делегируй свои средства валидаторам через интерфейс Атомика и поддержи децентрализацию сети.

ПОЛУЧИТЬ ПРИБЫЛЬ

Безопасный

Только вы контролируете ваши средства. Приватные ключи зашифрованы на вашем устройстве и никогда не покидают его. Узнайте, как Атомик

Анонимный

Мы не требуем регистрации или KYC. Мы не собираем и не храним ваши данные.

Техподдержка 24/7

Наша команда техподдержки поможет разобраться с любым вопросом по е-мейлу или в чате.

Скачать Atomic
Watch video

Manage your crypto wisely! Learn how to setup Atomic Wallet to send, receive, exchange and buy cryptocurrency.

Наша Команда

KONSTANTIN GLADYCH

Konstantin Gladych​, CEO, PhD в Data Science, имеет 3-летний опыт в блокчейне и более 10 лет опыта в IT. Константин широко известен криптосообществу как со-сонователь и CEO Changelly.com, крупнейшего крипто-обменника с 2 миллионами юзеров и $0.5млрд ежемесячного оборота. Интересы Константина: децентрализация, свободная экономика, p2p обменники.

CHARLIE SHREM

Стратегический советник, биткоин-адвокат. В 2011 году создал компанию BitInstant, также является одним из основателей и бывшим вице-президентом Bitcoin Foundation. Bitcoin Foundation - некоммерческая организация, целью которой является "стандартизация, защита и распространение Биткоина".

SIMON DIXON

Советник. BnkToTheFuture.com CEO, инвестировавший более $400млн в финтех компании: BitFinex, Bitstamp, Kraken, BitPay, ShapeShift, Exodus и более 40 других. BnkToTheFuture состоит из 300 профессиональных ФинТех инвесторов, верящих в будущее децентрализованных финансов.

Наши партнеры

Что такое Bitcoin Cash (BCH)?

Bitcoin Cash (BCH) – один из самых популярных активов на рынке криптовалют. На сегодняшний день Bitcoin Cash принимается многими компаниями по всему миру для оплаты различных товаров и услуг.
Bitcoin Cash – это форк Bitcoin, то есть новая криптовалюта, созданная на базе уже существующего блокчейна. Bitcoin Cash имеет значительно больший размер блока по сравнению с Bitcoin, что обеспечивает высокую скорость транзакций и низкую комиссию.

Что такое кошелек BCH

Если вы решили конвертировать свои сбережения в криптовалюту или начать зарабатывать на криптовалютах, необходимо подобрать надежный криптовалютный кошелек. Bitcoin Cash кошелек – это приложение, которое позволяет вам управлять приватным ключом Bitcoin Cash и отправлять/получать BCH. Такие кошельки существуют в веб/офлайн, мобильной, аппаратной или бумажной версиях. Наиболее безопасными являются аппаратные кошельки; тем не менее, они могут стать довольно дорогими и не такими удобными для повседневного использования (для выполнения транзакции вы должны иметь при себе кошелек).
По сути, кошелек – это основной пользовательский интерфейс, через который пользователь взаимодействует с экосистемой криптовалюты. Кошельки Bitcoin Cash позволяют хранить и управлять своими активами: с этим программным обеспечением можно покупать, отправлять, получать и обменивать BCH. Кошелек Bitcoin Cash хранит приватные ключи и публичные ключи и дает вам полный доступ к вашим средствам. Если вы хотите узнать больше о криптовалютных кошельках, ознакомьтесь с этим подробным руководством. Atomic – это настольный и мобильный кошелек, доступный для всех основных ОС: Windows, macOS, Linux, Android и iOS.

Особенности BCH-кошелька

Теперь, когда вы знаете, какова основная цель кошелька Bitcoin Cash, почему бы не взглянуть на конкретный пример удобного многофункционального кошелька!
Существует множество кошельков, позволяющих управлять Bitcoin Cash; чем шире выбор, тем сложнее найти кошелек, отвечающий вашим потребностям. Atomic Wallet избавит вас от необходимости бродить по сотням сайтов в поисках лучшего решения!
Atomic – децентрализованный мультивалютный кошелек. Он поддерживает более 300 криптовалют, имеет встроенные функции обмена, стейкинга и покупки криптовалюты, а также круглосуточную поддержку в реальном времени. Этот кошелек стал по-настоящему известен своим удобством, надежностью, интуитивным интерфейсом и отсутствием комиссии за переводы. Ваши крипто-активы полностью под вашим контролем, поскольку ваш закрытый ключ хранится только на вашем устройстве (а не на каком-то онлайн-сервере); это дает полный контроль над вашими активами. Мы также предоставляем вам возможность управлять, обменивать и покупать BCH с помощью банковской карты.
Основной целью Atomic Wallet является не только хранение криптовалюты, но и создание здоровой многофункциональной экосистемы, которая во многих отношениях напоминает децентрализованную биржу. У Atomic Wallet есть внутренний токен – AWC (сокращение от Atomic Wallet Token), выполняющий множество функций в экосистеме, таких как обеспечение дивидендов для холдеров и программа кэшбэка. Кроме того, он также служит маркетинговым инструментом для баунти- и эйрдроп-кампаний.
Значительным преимуществом децентрализованных кошельков, как правило, является возможность управлять криптовалютой с любого устройства. Тем не менее, необходимо обратить внимание на то, как вы храните мнемоническую фразу, поскольку это ключ к вашим средствам. С Atomic ваш кошелек Bitcoin Cash защищен до тех пор, пока вы храните мнемоническую фразу или приватный ключ в надежном и безопасном месте.

Комиссия за транзакции Bitcoin Cash

Важно понимать, что Atomic Wallet не взимает никакой комиссии за отправку/получение BCH; единственная плата, которую вы вносите – это комиссия сети, установленная внутри самого блокчейна. Это необходимо для быстрой и надежной интеграции транзакции в цепочку блоков.
Архитектура Bitcoin Cash, а следовательно и комиссия сети, в целом не отличается от классических proof-of-work (PoW) блокчейнов вроде Bitcoin. По сути, транзакционная комиссия – это вознаграждение за работу, выполняемую майнерами для того, чтобы интегрировать данную транзакцию в блокчейн; вот почему используется синонимичное понятие «вознаграждение за блок». Таким образом, чем выше установлена комиссия, тем быстрее транзакция будет принята и подтверждена майнерами. Как и в случае с биткоинами, минимальная комиссия сети BCH не является фиксированной и зависит от объема блоков и объема транзакций на рынке. Atomic Wallet предоставляет возможность установить любую комиссию для вашей транзакции.
Следует упомянуть, что минимальная комиссия за перевод BCH все еще значительно ниже, чем в случае биткоина из-за ранее упомянутого увеличения размера блока: блоки Bitcoin ограничены 1 МБ, тогда как блоки BCH имеют размер 8 МБ. Например, за последний год средняя комиссия сети Bitcoin Cash не превышала 1 цент.

Особенности Bitcoin Cash

  • Быстрые и надежные P2P транзакции
  • Низкая комиссия сети
  • Транзакции с нулевым подтверждением
  • Открытый исходный код
  • Алгоритм Proof-of-work (PoW)
  • Общее количество BCH – 21 млн

Как управлять Bitcoin Cash (BCH)?

BCH поддерживается многими криптовалютными кошельками, включая Atomic Wallet. В Atomic вы можете управлять и обменивать BCH, покупать BCH с помощью своей банковской карты и обменивать BCH с помощью атомарных свопов – все, что вам нужно, в интерфейсе одного кошелька! Atomic Wallet дает вам полный контроль над вашими средствами, поскольку ваши приватные ключи защищены мнемонической фразой и никогда не покидают ваше устройство.

Подпишись на новостную рассылку о проекте и мире криптовалют!

Спасибо что скачали Atomic!

Ваша поддержка помогает нам развивать продукт и добавлять много новых интересных особенностей. Чтобы быть в курсе последних новостей проекта, подпишитесь на новости.

airdrop algoappstore-mobileappstorearrow-dropdownatomawc-bnbawc-erc20xlmknowledgeexploreracademyblogmembership assetsbtcdebiandogedownload_apk_androidethfacebook-headerfacebookfedorafooter-logo-atomicgithub-footergoogle-play--mobilelinkedin-blueltcmacosmsiteplaystoreratingreferraltelegram-headertelegrammtrust-pilottrxtwitter-bluetwitter-footertwitter-headerubuntuwiki-bluewinxrpxtzyoutube
Download
Download

Bitcoin Cash Wallet

Manage your BCH, Ethereum, XRP, Litecoin, XLM and over 300 other coins and tokens.

For Bitcoin, Ethereum, and 300+ assets

Trusted Reviews

Check what our customers say on Trustpilot

FateOfCrypto
ernesto espiritu
Johan Dulst
Manage your portfolio

Manage, Exchange, Stake, and Buy all your favorite assets in one secure interface.

background portfolio

Instant Exchange with Cashback

Swap 60+ crypto pairs anonymously and receive a cash back for exchange

Learn More

Buy crypto

Buy Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, and other top cryptos with your credit card easily. We accept USD, EUR, and your local currency worldwide.

Learn More

Staking

Delegate your assets to validators and Get rewards on staking Tezos, ATOM, and other coins with Zero fees.

Learn More

Secure

Your private keys are encrypted and never leave your device. You fully control your funds.

Anonymous

No accounts, no verification, no KYC for basic features in the wallet. No one can block your funds.

24/7 live support

Our support is always ready to help you. Get quick and efficient response via live chat or email.

Download Wallet
Watch video

Manage your crypto wisely! Learn how to setup Atomic Wallet to send, receive, exchange and buy cryptocurrency.

Our Team

Konstantin Gladych

CEO, PhD in data science with 3 years solid experience in blockchain and cryptocurrencies, 10 years in IT. Konstantin is well-known as the co-founder and CEO of Changelly.com, biggest cryptocurrency instant exchange with over 2 millions active customers monthly and $0.5bln in monthly turnover. Konstantins interests are: decentralization, custody-free solutions, p2p exchangers.

Charlie Shrem

Strategic Advisor and Visionary, is an American entrepreneur and bitcoin advocate. In 2011 he co-founded the now-defunct startup company BitInstant, and is a founding member of the Bitcoin Foundation, formerly serving as vice chairman. The Bitcoin Foundation is a nonprofit founded in 2012 with the mission to "standardize, protect and promote the use of bitcoin cryptographic money.

Simon Dixon

Advisor. BnkToTheFuture.com CEO who have invested over US$400m in FinTech companies, like BitFinex, Bitstamp, Kraken, BitPay, ShapeShift, Exodus and over 40 others. Simon's BnkToTheFuture has 300 professional FinTech investors who all believe the future of finance looks very different from today. Their experience and background covers most areas in finance, technology and startups.

Our Partners

Bitcoin Cash?

Bitcoin Cash (BCH) is one of the top cryptocurrencies already accepted as a payment by multiple companies around the world. Bitcoin Cash represents digital money that can be used to pay for various goods and services.

Bitcoin Cash is a fork of Bitcoin, meaning it is a new cryptocurrency based on the original Bitcoin blockchain. Bitcoin Cash has a significantly larger block size compared to Bitcoin, which ensures faster transactions and lower fees.

What is a Bitcoin Cash Wallet

If you decide to convert your savings into cryptocurrency (to be exchanged for electronic money) or to start earning cryptocurrency, you need to choose a reliable wallet for it. Bitcoin Cash wallet is an application that allows you to manage your Bitcoin Cash Private key and send or receive BCH. Such wallets exist in web/desktop, mobile, hardware, and paper versions. The most secure ones are hardware wallets; however, they may get fairly expensive and are not as convenient for everyday use (you have to carry the wallet with you to perform a transaction).

Basically, a wallet is the main user interface through which a person interacts with the cryptocurrency system. Bitcoin Cash wallets allow both storage and management of one's assets: with this software, one can buy, send, receive, and exchange BCH. Bitcoin Cash wallet contains private keys and public addresses and gives you full access to your funds. If you want to learn more about cryptocurrency wallets, check this detailed guide. Atomic is a desktop and mobile wallet, available for all major OS: Windows, macOS, Linux, Android, and iOS.

Bitcoin Cash Wallet Features

Now that you know what the main purpose of a Bitcoin Cash wallet is, why not look at a specific example of a user-friendly multifunctional wallet!

There are plenty of wallets that allow you to keep and manage Bitcoin Cash. The wider the choice, the harder it gets to find the wallet that would meet your needs. Atomic Wallet is here to spare you the need to wander around hundreds of websites in search of the best solution!

Atomic is a decentralized multi-currency wallet. It supports more than 300 cryptocurrencies, has a built-in Cryptocurrency Exchange, Staking, and Buy Crypto features, as well as 24/7 live support. It has become truly famous for its convenience, user-friendly interface, lack of operational costs, and security. The latter is ensured by the fact that your crypto is entirely under your control, as your private key is stored only on your device (and not on some online server); this offers full control over your assets. We provide you with the options to manage, exchange, and buy BCH with a bank card.

The primary purpose of Atomic Wallet is not just to store cryptocurrency but to create a healthy multifunctional ecosystem that, in many ways, resembles a decentralized exchange. Atomic Wallet has an internal token - AWC (short for Atomic Wallet Token), which has many use cases in the ecosystem, such as dividends for holders and the cashback program. Furthermore, it also serves as a marketing tool for bounty and airdrop campaigns.

A significant advantage of decentralized wallets, in general, is the opportunity to manage cryptocurrency from any device. Still, you need to pay attention to how you store the backup phrase since that is the primary access to your funds. With Atomic, your Bitcoin Cash wallet is protected as long as you keep your seed, or private key, in a safe and secure place.

Bitcoin Cash transaction fees

It is important to understand that Atomic Wallet does not incur any fees for sending/receiving BCH; the only fee you're paying is the internal network fee set within the blockchain itself. This is to ensure that your transaction is added to the blockchain in a fast and secure way.

The architecture of Bitcoin Cash adheres to the principles of classic proof-of-work blockchains, and so do the transaction fees. Basically, the network fee is a reward for the job performed by the miners to add a block to the blockchain; this is why it is literally called "block reward." So it is plain to see that, the more you wish to pay as a network fee, the faster your transaction will be taken and confirmed by miners. Just like Bitcoin, the BCH network fee is not fixed and is driven by supply (block space) and demand (transaction volume) in the market. Atomic Wallet allows you to set a custom fee for your transaction.

That said, the fee for BCH transactions is still considerably lower than that for BTC because of the previously mentioned increase in the block size: bitcoin blocks are limited to 1 MB, whereas BCH blocks are 8 MB in size. Over the last year, for instance, the average transaction fee in the BCH network did not exceed 1 cent.

How to Use a Bitcoin Cash Wallet?

In order to enjoy the functionality of Atomic Wallet, one first needs to go through a simple process of creating a wallet. Download the installation file for your operating system from the official website and install the app. Run Atomic, click "CREATE WALLET," enter a secure password, and click SET PASSWORD. You will now see a 12-word seed phrase that can be used to restore access to the wallet. Be sure to keep in a safe and secret place! Then click "START USING ATOMIC."

You will then be taken to the wallet interface. In the first tab "WALLET," you will see the balance of all available coins and generated wallet addresses of different currencies. If you wish, you can sort the assets by volume, or hide negative balances. A remarkable feature of Atomic is the possibility to add any custom ERC20 (Ethereum-based) tokens to the wallet.

The "EXCHANGE" tab provides an opportunity to exchange tokens through partner exchanges - ChangeNOW, Changelly, and ShapeShift.

The "SETTINGS" tab allows you to change your password, get private keys that are securely stored in the encrypted form, as well as import an external wallet into Atomic Swaps Wallet (for this, you must enter a private key).

Bitcoin Cash features

  • Faster and reliable p2p transactions
  • Lower transaction fees
  • Zero-confirmation transactions
  • Open source
  • Proof of work algorithm
  • Limited supply of 21M BCH

Takeaways

Bitcoin Cash (BCH) is supported by multiple wallet providers, including Atomic Wallet. In Atomic, you can manage and exchange BCH, buy BCH with your bank card, and swap BCH with Atomic Swaps - everything you need in one wallet application. Atomic Wallet empowers you with full control over your funds since your Private Keys are protected with a mnemonic seed and never leave your device. Atomic Wallet provides you with one of the best options to store, send, exchange, and buy BCH. Install the app now and manage your BCH right in the Atomic Interface.

Even more features are coming

Thank you for downloading Atomic!

Your support helps us build a stronger and convenient platform. A lot of interesting features are coming soon!